pantelflex header
 
circle1circle2circle3PANELFLED
 
 

 

Contact Us

Son Nguyen
Director
Direct Phone: 403.279.8202
Cell: 403.874.3978
Fax: 403.279.8299

son.nguyen@panelflex.ca

Adham Jaber
Manager, Business Development
Cell: 403.481.1459

adham.jaber@panelflex.ca

Tilak Dahanayake
Manager, Integration Technology
Direct Phone: 403.279.8270

tilak.dahanayake@panelflex.ca

Project Managers

Thinh (Tin) Bao
Direct Phone: 403.279.8273

thinh.bao@panelflex.ca

Sheena Ruck
Direct Phone: 403.279.8205

sheena.ruck@panelflex.ca

Hala Hamdan
Direct Phone: 403.475.9400

hala.hamdan@panelflex.ca

 

 

View Larger Map 

Bay 9, 7408 40 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2C 2L6

brochure
Click here to download brochure

 
         
         
 
BAY 9, 7408 40 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2C 2L6      Son Nguyen: (403) 874-3978      info@panelflex.ca
© Panelflex Ltd.
Link to home